Tag Archives: Omomoko Sunrise

Band Ja Naimon! MAXX NAKAYOSHI – No Limit (5th Album)

Description The full album, which will be released for the first time in about 2 years, is all new songs, including “Happy Birthday Song” and “SUMOU” in the pre-delivered distribution, and the theme song “Sake Pura Da Sake ☆” (C) RS およそ2年ぶりのリリースとなるフルアルバムはすべて新曲!先行配信中の「ハッピーバースデーソング」、「SUMOU」、さらにTVドラマ『ワカコ酒 Season4』の主題歌「さけっぱらだい酒☆」など収録。 (C)RS [note: translation via Google Translate] Tracklist …

Read More »