New PV Alert: SPARK SPEAKER – Life is Beautiful

A new release from June of this year yields a promotional video from the SPARK SPEAKER foursome. Like much of what we’ve seen from the group, “Life is Beautiful” is a live shot product. A great variety of camera angles helps the images along lest the concept get stale. The punk arrangement gives us plenty to sing along with: a very catchy “whoah whoa” and an English main lyric should get you in the mood. Things being what they are, “SAYONARA / Life is Beautiful” from SPARK SPEAKER is a Tower Records Japan release. Call your friends in Tokyo and get your own copy.








Spark Speaker is a Japanese rock idol unit. They were formerly known as DINOSAUR BRAIN and performed EDM music before changing their name and concept in October, 2016. The current lineup includes Mikase Fuuko (三瀬ふう子), Sugihara Yukina (杉原由規奈), Asahi Kouseira (朝日向星羅), Kiyama Shizuka (木山しずか).
More SPARK SPEAKER coverage from New School Kaidan

Buy SPARK SPEAKER’s “SAYONARA / Life is Beautiful”


Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

SPARK SPEAKER Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: SPARK SPEAKER – Once More Burn Fire

More live music videos today from SPARK SPEAKER. This time around, the vocals heard on …