New PV Alert: @JAM ALL STARS 2018 – Yume no suna ~a theme of @JAM~

Who’s ready for @JAM Expo?! Just as in years past, the @JAM picked five girls to record the theme song, “Yume no Suna”. The crew in 2018 include Kumazawa Fuuka from Task have Fun, Nemoto Nagi from and Niji no Conquistador, MAINA from Osaka Shunkashuto, Maki from AyumiKurikaMaki, and Matsushita Reona from Maneki Kecak. In my estimation, this year’s allstar lineup is filled with heavies. You’ll get your normal mix of studio footage of the girls recording in full performance outfits, the off shots you crave, and the group performance shots that either shows or refutes any chemistry. Since we’ve heard the song (you’ve heard the song before right?), I think we’re safe to skip over and say that this year’s @JAM EXPO will consume your entire weekend on August 25 and August 26. Take a peek at the lineup here.



Learn more about @JAM EXPO here:

About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: Niji no Conquistador – Bokura no turn

The Niji no Conquistador triple release set for January 22, 2020 finally gets the third …