Zenbu Kimi no Seida. – Arumumei (5th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zenbu Kimi no Seida. – Arumumei (5th Album)

December 18, 2019


I’m cute and conquer the world! Over the first tour 29 cities and 31 performance tours with a new system of 5 people, release the 5th original album! (C) RS

病みかわいいで世界征服!5人での新体制となって初のツアー29都市31公演ツアーを乗り越え、5枚目となるオリジナルアルバムをリリース! (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. ぜんぶ僕のせいだ。
2. When you 2 WANT
3. Greedy Survive
4. Natural Born Independent
5. AntiIyours
6. whiny melty whiny
7. 唯君論。(ZKS EDIT)
8. 世界にたった一人ちっぽけな君を
9. ロマンスセクト
10. Synesthesia
11. Teardust
12. 革鳴前夜



Zenbu Kimi no Seida (ぜんぶ君のせいだ trans. It’s all your fault) is a “Yami-Kawaii” (alluding to the hospital, “sick-cute”) group formed in 2015 by Codomomental.inc (Zenbu Kimi no Seida, YukueshirezuTsurezure, Kaqriyo Terror Architect, Seireki13ya, etc.). The group expresses feelings of “poison and pretty anarchy” at the heart of humans. Zenbu Kimi no Seida wish to convey everyday frustration, nihilism, and anarchism through music, lyrics, and music videos. Kisaragi Megumi is the member / producer of the group. Zenbu Kimi no Seida’s current lineup includes Kisaragi Megumi (如月愛海), Mashiro (ましろ), Hitomi Yotsu (一十三四), Nagi Akebono (凪あけぼの), and Yukinojou Oyatsu (征之丞十五時).
More ZENBU KIMI NO SEIDA coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Zenbu Kimi no Seida’s “Arumumei”


Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Zenbu Kimi no Seida Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Google+ | iTunes