Yanakoto Sotto Mute – BUBBLE [1st Album]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yanakoto Sotto Mute – BUBBLE [1st Album]

April 5, 2017

CD Track List
  1. morning
  2. カナデルハ
  3. Lily
  4. am I
  5. ツキノメ
  6. Just Breathe
  7. orange
  8. 燃えるパシフロラ
  9. see inside
  10. sputnik note
  11. Done
  12. ホロスコープ
  13. No Known



Yanakoto Sotto Mute (やなことそっとミュート) is a Japanese idol group formed in August 2016. They are managed by DCG Entertainment and produced by composer/arranger Hiroaki Taniyama, who is also MIGMA SHELTER’s sound producer. Yanakoto Sotto Mute means something like “gently mute the unpleasant things” and their concept can be roughly translated to, “While gently muting the unpleasant things in everyday life might not solve anything, for the time being, let’s sing rock with a sorrowful melody”. The genres they use to describe their music are grunge, shoegaze, and alternative rock. (from YesTiger!). Yanakoto Sotto Mute’s current lineup includes members Mamiya Mani (間宮まに), Nadeshiko (なでしこ), Minami Ichika (南一花), and Rena (レナ).
More YANAKOTO SOTTO MUTE coverage from New School Kaidan

Buy Yanakoto Sotto Mute’s “Lily”!

Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Yanakoto Sotto Mute Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes