– Wareware wa da (5th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed. – Wareware wa da (5th Album)

January 1, 2019

Osakajo Hall performance of December 30, 2017 “Hey you one more time? It is still safe to save the universe, Denpa group .inc!” From 7 people
Start off with the theme of space, start dreaming, sleeping, a year before graduation, the new album of Denpa group .inc is finally completed!
From Asano Noiho × H ZETT M “Good night Polaris by goodbye parallel world”
In addition to 7 single songs up to the summer new anthem “Precious Summer!” By Tamaya 2060%
“Human body under observation of the solar system” which tagged again with H ZETT M,
Shiggy Jr. Lyrics by Shigeyuki Harada & Shiggy Jr. Member’s performance “If the world is on my side …”
It is the same set as “Future Diver” which is continuing to sing as a killer tune though it is a debut song,
“FD 3, DEMPA ROCKET GO !!” produced by Hata Aki × Koike Masaya × Hyadyne,
Includes 12 tracks including “Yayori Myuse” by Tamaya 2060%.

On the first limited edition, the live image of “Cosmo Tour 2018 – Okinawa Special Edition -” in which graduation of a sleepy sleepy announcement was announced was included including MC of the graduation announcement,
From “Toezu Group .inc Cosmo Tour 2018 – Reunion with Known ~” held at Toyosu PiT on September 29, 2018,
“Tenpado JAPAN” collaborated with Wienners,
A live image including “Good night Polaris goodbye parallel world” that H ZETT M participated as a performance was recorded.
Also included are album lead song “Under the Solar System Observable Life Body” shooting music video and making image.

2017年12月30日の大阪城ホール公演『ねぇもう一回きいて?宇宙を救うのはやっぱり、でんぱ組.inc! 』より7人体制となって
浅野いにお×H ZETT Mによる「おやすみポラリスさよならパラレルワールド」から、
玉屋2060%による夏の新アンセム「プレシャスサマー! 」までのシングル7曲に加え、
H ZETT Mと再びタッグを組んだ「太陽系観察中生命体」、
Shiggy Jr.原田茂幸による詞曲&Shiggy Jr.メンバー演奏の「世界が私の味方ならば…」、
デビュー曲でありながらキラーチューンとして歌い続けられている「Future Diver」と同じ布陣である、
畑亜貴×小池雅也×ヒャダインで制作された「FD3, DEMPA ROCKET GO!!」、

初回限定盤には、夢眠ねむの卒業が発表された「コスモツアー2018 ~沖縄特別編~」のライブ映像が卒業発表のMCも含めて収められ、
2018年9 月29日に豊洲PiTで行われた「でんぱ組.inc コスモツアー2018 ~既知との再会~」より、
H ZETT Mが演奏として参加した「おやすみポラリスさよならパラレルワールド」などのライブ映像を収録。
また、アルバムリード曲『太陽系観察中生命体』の撮り下ろしMusic Videoとメイキング映像も収録される。


Track List Information
CD Track List

01. ワレワレハデンパグミインクダ 作曲・編曲 : KanadeYUK
02. ギラメタスでんぱスターズ 作詞 : 前山田健一 作曲・編曲 : 浅野尚志
03. プレシャスサマー! 作詞・作曲・編曲 : 玉屋2060%
04. 世界が私の味方ならば… 作詞・作曲 : 原田茂幸(Shiggy Jr.) 編曲 : 釣 俊輔
05. かぼちゃタンデム 作詞 : 只野菜摘 作曲 : MOSAIC.WAV 編曲 : 釣 俊輔
06. FD3, DEMPA ROCKET GO!! 作詞 : 畑 亜貴 作曲 : 小池雅也 編曲 : 前山田健一
07. ムーンライト伝説 作詞 : 小田佳奈子 作曲 : 小諸鉄矢 編曲 : 前山田健一・ミツル
08. Ψ発見伝! 作詞 : NOBE 作曲・編曲 : 浅野尚志
09. おやすみポラリスさよならパラレルワールド 作詞 : 浅野いにお 作曲・編曲 : H ZETT M
10. 太陽系観察中生命体 作詞 : 前山田健一 作曲・編曲 : H ZETT M
11. エバーグリーン 作詞 : NOBE 作曲・編曲 : 浅野尚志
12. 絢爛マイユース 作詞・作曲・編曲 : 玉屋2060%

DVD Track List

01. おやすみポラリスさよならパラレルワールド
02. ギラメタスでんぱスターズ
03. プレシャスサマー!
04. 太陽系観察中生命体
05. 太陽系観察中生命体(メイキング映像)
<でんぱ組.inc コスモツアー2018 ~既知との再会~ @豊洲PiT 2018.9.29>
01. でんでんぱっしょん
02. おやすみポラリスさよならパラレルワールド
03. キラキラチューン
04. あした地球がこなごなになっても
05. でんぱれーどJAPAN
<コスモツアー2018 ~沖縄特別編~ @桜坂セントラル 2018.10.13~14>
01. ギラメタスでんぱスターズ
02. 檸檬色
03. プレシャスサマー!
04. サクラあっぱれーしょん
06. エバーグリーン

More DEMPAGUMI.INC coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy’s “Wareware wa”

Limited Edition (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Regular Edition

Regular Edition | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you. Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes