Broken By The Scream – Noisy Night Fever (2nd Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Broken By The Scream – Noisy Night Fever (2nd Album)

October 9, 2019

Broken By The Scream profile image


The 2nd full-length album from Broken By The Scream
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. アイハキミノモノ
2. 七色スクランブル
3. ∞ハートビート
4. Over The Sea
5. KI・RA・I !!
6. 知らないキミと真夏の夜空
7. フェニックス
8. Snowlight Fantasy
9. Last minute
10. GoodnightはKissのあと
11. ハルウララ
12. 宝物



Broken By The Scream is a metal-based screaming idol unit (often abbreviated as BBTS). Formed in October 2016, BBTS debuted in January 2017. From the BBTS biography- “Critically acclaimed around the world, with low growls from Io, high screams from Kagura, and clean vocals from Yae and Ayame, the screaming metal idol group Broken By The Scream is a unique combination never before witnessed in the idol scene or the metal scene. Their songs’ breathtaking medley of powerful screaming and beautiful singing is unlike anything else.” Broken By The Scream’s current lineup includes members Kumanomida Yae (熊埜御堂ヤエ), Uriin Kagura (雲林院カグラ), Yabusame Ayame (流鏑馬アヤメ), and Nozukitaira Io (野月平イオ).
More BROKEN BY THE SCREAM coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Broken By The Scream’s “Noisy Night Fever”

~theNumber244~ | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Broken by the Scream Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Showroom | Facebook | iTunes