Tag Archives: Momoiro Clover Z

Momoiro Clover Z – MOMOIRO CLOVER Z (5th Album)

Description Momoiro Clover Z 5th ALBUM is the first self-titled album: 5 of “Re: Story”, “I’m flying too much!” Of course not only songs, but also a lot of other new songs. (C) RS ももいろクローバーZ 5th ALBUMは初のセルフタイトルアルバム!2018年8月より5か月連続で配信してきた「Re:Story」「あんた飛ばし過ぎ!」「天国のでたらめ」「GODSPEED」「Sweet Wanderer」の5曲はもちろん、その他新曲もたっぷり収録。 (C)RS [note: translation via Google Translate]   Tracklist Information CD Track List …

Read More »

NSK’s PV Power Hour 10/20/2018

The power crew talk about Momoiro Clover Z, Michishige Sayumi, BILLIE IDLE, Nogizaka46, BABYMETAL, and You’ll Melt More!. The PV Power Hour will be taking a break until further notice. Thank you for your continued support! Recorded October 20th, 2018. Ending theme song: “Dave Drops The Bass” by Chase Lim …

Read More »