Tag Archives: Ano

Yurumerumo (You’ll Melt More!) – YOUTOPIA (3rd Album)

Yurumerumo! (You’ll Melt More!) brings the third album with 15 tracks total, including eight new ones. Features great acts such as Hiroyuki Hayashi (POLYSICS) and Seiko Omori. Hyoe Yasuhara participated to this album on mastering, mixing, and arrangement. This edition includes a 16-page photo book.   CD Track List 1. …

Read More »

Yurumerumo! (You’ll Melt More!) – Talking Hit (New EP)

CD Track List 1. NEW WAVE STAR 2. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi 3. Eien no Shunkan 4.NEW WAVE STAR(Instrumental) 5. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi(Instrumental) 6. Eien no Shunkan(Instrumental)   Buy Yurumerumo!’s “Talking Hits EP” ~theNumber244~ Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates …

Read More »

New PV Alert: Yurumerumo! – Watashi no hanashi, kore de oshimai (O-EAST Live Version)

Yurumerumo! perform a song that dates back to 2014’s “Electric Sukiyaki Girls” mini-album (or their “Unforgettable Final Odyssey” album) with their new live version of “Watashi no hanashi, kore de oshimai”. This isn’t the kind run-around-hyperactively performance that you might be expecting from Yurumerumo!; they are afterall a multifaceted group. …

Read More »