NSK’s PV Power Hour 10/20/2018


The power crew talk about Momoiro Clover Z, Michishige Sayumi, BILLIE IDLE, Nogizaka46, BABYMETAL, and You’ll Melt More!.

The PV Power Hour will be taking a break until further notice. Thank you for your continued support!

Recorded October 20th, 2018.

Ending theme song: “Dave Drops The Bass” by Chase Lim AKA 13thBeat


Charlie Cowdin’s Twitter – @drako60
Yoshi Hagiwara’s Twitter –  @yoshirekt
New School Kaidan Twitter – @newschoolkaidan
Join us every Saturday night on Twitch or on YouTube live!
New School Kaidan Discord Server

The PVs

About Yoshi

Check Also

New PV Alert: Momoiro Clover Z – GODSPEED

“GODSPEED”, the running penultimate digital single from Momoiro Clover Z’s set of 5 monthly digital …