NSK’s PV Power Hour 08/12/2017


The power crew talk about ROSARIO + CROSS, Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, Yanakoto Sotto Mute, Candye Syrup, NEVE SLIDE DOWN, Fullfull Pocket, and Ayumikurikamaki.

Recorded August 12th, 2017.

Ending theme song: “Dave Drops The Bass” by Chase Lim AKA 13thBeat


Charlie Cowdin’s Twitter – @drako60

Yoshi Hagiwara’s Twitter –  @yoshirekt
New School Kaidan Twitter – @newschoolkaidan

Join us every Saturday night on Twitch or on YouTube live!
New School Kaidan Discord Server

The PVs

About Yoshi

Check Also

NSK’s PV Power Hour 02/03/2018

The power crew talk about Tsubaki Factory, Starmarie, E TICKET PRODUCTION feat. Summer Rocket, Enra, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *