NSK’s PV Power Hour 07/30/2016


Tonight we talk about You’ll Melt More, Team Syachihoko, Takoyaki Rainbow, and more!

Recorded July 30rd, 2016.

Ending theme song: “Dave Drops The Bass” by Chase Lim AKA 13thBeat


Charlie Cowdin’s Twitter – @drako60
Yoshi Hagiwara’s Twitter – @yoshirekt
New School Kaidan Twitter – @newschoolkaidan
NSK Google+ Community

The PVs

About Yoshi

Check Also

New PV Alert: Team Syachihoko – Road Movie

With the upcoming “SyachiBEST 2012-2017” album just around the corner, now might be a good …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *