NSK’s PV Power Hour 06/23/2018


The power crew talk about Yanakoto Sotto Mute, Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, PINK CRES., Team Syachihoko, You’ll Melt More, BILLIE IDLE, and SKE48.

Recorded June 23rd, 2018.

Ending theme song: “Dave Drops The Bass” by Chase Lim AKA 13thBeat


Charlie Cowdin’s Twitter – @drako60
Yoshi Hagiwara’s Twitter –  @yoshirekt
New School Kaidan Twitter – @newschoolkaidan

Join us every Saturday night on Twitch or on YouTube live!
New School Kaidan Discord Server

The PVs

About Yoshi

Check Also

New PV Alert: PINK CRES. – Sweet Girls Night 2019ver.

Warming us up for the Christmas season, PINK CRES. pay us a postcard with a …