New PV Alert: Morning Musume 20th – Seeds of Love

For the 20th anniversary of the group’s start, Morning Musume put together a special collaboration that puts the current members together with the very first members. That’s right, the fab five of Yuko, Aya, Kaori, Natsumi, and Asuka are back! The harmonies still sing out as well as they did in 1997, and the arrangement still pops with life with some updated sounds. The girls of Morning Musume ’17 don’t slouch on the job either, not with the forebears to their reputation watching. Although we only get the short version here, we get a lot of the girls with the OG Musume at the microphones and One Seven posing cutely with the florals. You can revisit how it all started with “Ai no Tane” with the digital release linked below.

More MORNING MUSUME coverage from New School Kaidan

Buy Morning Musume 20th’s “Ai no Tane“!

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Web Site | Blog 9 10/11 12 13/14| Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Google+ | iTunes


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: Morning Musume ’19 – The Blues of Life.

Morning Musume ’19 show us that they’re thinking about the working class with their newest …