New PV Alert: Maneki Kecak – Dodemo Iiya

Starting with a ballad piano, Maneki Kecak quickly pick up the pace for their new single “Doudemo Iiya”. The story through the PV shows the four girls pursuing their artistic dreams. Nakagawa Miyuu, Miyauchi Rin, and Matsushita Reona passionately work the theater while Fujikawa Chiai busks for a dollar on the street corner. Their paths meet, and it’s up to us to finish the story. “Dodemo Iiya” follows a great musical path with some left turns that make it the most uplifting thing I’ve heard today. The chorus flows with beautifully lyrical lines powered with more than enough talent to see them through. Maneki Kecak’s “Dodemo Iiya / Arikitari na Kotoba de” hits record store shelves on June 28, 2017.

Buy Maneki Kecak’s “Dodemo Iiya / Arikitari na Kotoba de“!


Nakagawa Miyuu Version | CDJapan | YesAsia


Fujikawa Chiai Version | CDJapan | YesAsia


Fujisaki Mayuka Version | CDJapan | YesAsia


Miyauchi Rin Version | CDJapan | YesAsia


Matsushita Reona Version | CDJapan | YesAsia


Regular Version | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Maneki Kecak Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: Fujikawa Chiai – Atashi ga tonari ni iruuchini

“Atashi ga tonari ni iruuchini (あたしが隣にいるうちに)” from the currently airing TV anime “The Rising of …