New PV Alert: Little Glee Monster – I Feel The Light featuring Earth, Wind & Fire

Little Glee Monster took themselves on a little trip to Los Angeles to trade grooves with the legendary Earth, Wind & Fire. “I Feel The Light”, a product of these sessions gets a promotional video to commemorate this event. The girls find themselves at Capitol Records on this session literally in the footsteps of legends. And, what a surprise: the girls sound great! You can’t fake that funk; this is the real deal. I don’t see release information for “I Feel The Light”, so I guess we have to keep playing the hell out of this PV.

Little Glee Monster promoting “ECHO”

Little Glee Monster is a Japanese pop girl group, formed in 2013. They were signed to Sony Music Entertainment Japan and released their debut single “Houkago High Five” (“High Five After School”) in 2014. In 2018, they won an award at the 2018 MTV(=Music Television) Europe Music Awards for Best Japanese Act. Little Glee Monster’s current lineup includes members Hasegawa Serina (長谷川芹奈), Kobayashi Asahi (小林あさひ), Yoshida Mayu (吉田真悠), Koga Karen (古賀かれん), and Fukumoto Manaka (福本まなか).
More LITTLE GLEE MONSTER coverage from New School Kaidan

Little Glee Monster Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: Little Glee Monster – ECHO

I feel like I’ve been waiting to see this promotional video for a while now …