New PV Alert: @JAM All Stars – Yume No Suna ~a theme of @JAM

In the 2016 version of the @JAM theme, we get the same song as previous years, but now sung by Furukawa Mirin (, Mori Shiori (PASSPO☆), Murata Hirona (9nine), Watanabe Koume (SUPER☆GiRLS), and Kyouka (Yumemiru Adolescence). Truthfully, there’s not much to tell about the promotional video. Footage of the girls recording the song is about all the PV can offer you. The event, @JAM EXPO, is a beast of an event taking place on September 24-25 at Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall. I mean, look at this lineup!

Learn more about @JAM EXPO here:


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: Sakura No Yume。 – Dream☆Road

The limited time group for @JAM EXPO 2017 is Sakura No Yume. The trio of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *