New PV Alert: Higuchi Nazuna (SUPER☆GiRLS) – Oshare! / 100kai no KISS

Higuchi Nazuna (SUPER☆GiRLS) – Oshare!

Higuchi Nazuna (SUPER☆GiRLS) – 100kai no KISS

Another pair of studio covers of Matsuura Aya’s FIRST KISS album from SUPER☆GiRLS’s Higuchi Nazuna. This time around the Chapter 4 member is tackling tracks 3 and 4: “Oshare!(オシャレ!)” and “100ka no KISS(100回のKISS)”

SUPER☆GiRLS promoting “Natsukare☆Vacation”

SUPER☆GiRLS is a J-pop idol group, and the flagship unit for iDOL Street. The group was announced on June 12, 2010; they made their major debut in December of that year. The SUPER☆GiRLS lineup currently includes 2nd Chapter member Watanabe Koume (渡邉幸愛); 3rd Chapter members Ishibashi Hotaru (石橋蛍), Abe Yumeri (阿部夢梨), and Nagao Shiori (長尾しおり); and 4th Chapter members Kanazawa Yuuki (formerly of GEM) (金澤有希), Ishimaru Chika (石丸千賀), Sakabayashi Kana (坂林佳奈), Inoue Mayuko (井上真由子), Kadobayashi Yuu (門林有羽), Higuchi Nazuna (樋口なづな), and Matsumoto Aika (松本愛花).
More SUPER☆GiRLS coverage from New School Kaidan

SUPER☆GiRLS Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes


About Number244

Contributor to New School Kaidan, idol fan TheNumber244 gets tickled mainly by Hello! Project. A former musician and full-time nerd, he calls Los Angeles his home. TheNumber244 is waiting for the day someone calls him "senpai".

Check Also

New PV Alert: SUPER☆GiRLS – Please stay with me

SUPER☆GiRLS are catching us up by releasing the full versions of their most recent promotional …