Join The NSK Crew For The AKB48 Budokan Livestream!

image

Watching livestreams of AKB48 concerts have become somewhat of a tradition for NSK and its community and this stream is no different. We will be hosting a watch party on Skype for the Budokan concert which is going to take place on Sunday at 17:30 JST (4:30am EDT, 1:30am PDT) on their youtube page. Add, “newschoolkaidan” on Skype and message me on twitter or leave a comment on this post to secure a spot in the Skype call. First come first serve! We usually fill up all 24 spots on these watch party Skype calls so make sure you let me know if you want to participate!

About Yoshi

Check Also

New PV Alert: Yamamoto Sayaka – JOKER

Yamamoto Sayaka continues to break the idol mold with her latest release. “JOKER” is a …

11 comments

  1. Can’t wait so in

  2. I want in too :-)

  3. Can’t miss the hangout! I’m in.

  4. aww yea im in

  5. I’m down.

  6. LETS DO IT!!!

  7. Looking forward to the brommentary; Pencil me!

  8. Everyone who has commented SO FAR will have a spot!

  9. Hopefully I can get up on time for it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *