Yurumerumo! (You’ll Melt More!) – Talking Hit (New EP)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yurumerumo! (You’ll Melt More!) – Talking Hit (New EP)

October 4, 2017

CD Track List

2. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi
3. Eien no Shunkan
4.NEW WAVE STAR(Instrumental)
5. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi(Instrumental)
6. Eien no Shunkan(Instrumental)


Buy Yurumerumo!’s “Talking Hits EP”

Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

You’ll Melt More! Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes