Yurumerumo! – Surpriser! (4th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yurumerumo! – Surpriser! (4th Album)

February 26


Yurumerumo! will release their fourth full album “Surprise” on February 26!

In this album, in fact, the first song to be provided is “Supplier!” By Tamaya 2060% (Wienners), and “Here!” By Hiroyuki Hayashi (POLYSICS) since “Shinbokumura Respence”. Recording! In addition, Hashida Kazuma, Kobayashi Ai and Yasuhara Hyoe are each joined to the production team, and it is a work of 16 songs including 5 new songs recorded with 5 people!

A full album that will be the culmination of “Supplier Declaration!” Please expect it! !

Jacket Design: Die’s
Logo, Robot Design: MOUNTAIN GRAPHICS ‘
Costume: Dokukinoko Punk


本アルバムでは、実は楽曲提供は初となる玉屋2060%さん(Wienners)による「サプライザー!」、「しんぼりくむ れすぽんす する」以来となるハヤシヒロユキさん(POLYSICS)による「Here!」を収録!さらにハシダカズマさん、小林愛さん、安原兵衛さんらをそれぞれ制作陣にお迎えし5人体制で録音した新曲5曲を含む、全16曲収録の作品となっております!


Jacket Design:Dieさん

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Tracklist




Yurumerumo! (ゆるめるも!) or “You’ll Melt More!” is a New Wave Girls Group formed on October 4, 2012. Their catchphrase is “We came to loosen everyone’s heart! We, You’ll Melt More, more!” The group’s name is a play on words between the name of the idol unit and the verb “yurumeru” meaning “loosen” in Japanese. The group’s current lineup includes Kechon (けちょん), Chiffon (しふぉん), Younapi (ようなぴ), Nani (なに), and Nerun (ねるん).
More YURUMERUMO! coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Yurumerumo!’s “Supriser!”


Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

You’ll Melt More! Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes