Yukueshirezu Tsurezure – Odd eye (5th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yukueshirezu Tsurezure – Odd eye (5th Single)

April 17, 2019


A series of long-awaited 5th singles, the first in a new system. (C) RS

だつりょく系げきじょう系アイドルユニット<ゆくえしれずつれづれ>新体制初となる待望の5thシングルをリリース。 (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. Odd eye
2. illCocytus
3. 行方不知ズ徒然



Yukueshirezutsurezure (ゆくえしれずつれづれ) is a yami-kawaii idol group formed in late 2015 by Codomomental (Zenbu Kimi no Seida, YukueshirezuTsurezure, Kaqriyo Terror Architect, etc.). The official english name of the group is “Not Secured / Loose Ends”. YukueshirezuTsurezure’s current member lineup includes Mare A Komachi (まれ・A・小町), Meiyui Mei (メイユイメイ), Kotetsu (个喆), and Takari Takara (たかりたから).
More YUKEUSHIREZU TSUREZURE coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Yukueshirezu tsurezure’s “Odd eye”

Single, maxi

Single, maxi
Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Yukueshirezu Tsurezure Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes