Yanakoto Sotto Mute – Stamp (3rd EP)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yanakoto Sotto Mute – Stamp (3rd EP)

August 16, 2017

CD Track List

stamp ep kokuchi
01 Any
02 No Regret
04 天気雨と世界のパラード
[tracks 05-08 digital prerelease only] 05 morning(LIVE ver)
06 sputnik note(LIVE ver)
07 Lily(LIVE ver)
08 am I(LIVE ver)

Buy Yanakoto Sotto Mute’s “Stamp”!

Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia
iTunes | Amazon digital

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Yanakoto Sotto Mute Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube |