Watanabe Miyuki – 17% -repackage- (1st Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Watanabe Miyuki – 17% -repackage- (1st Album)

July 10, 2019


Five songs of “Cheek-tic-Cheek”, “SUMMER LOVE ~ my Yeah Yeah ~”, “girl’s heart candy”, “asymmetry” and “spring to the future” were additionally recorded in the album “17%”! In addition to live images from “Christmas Premium Live 2018” held at Shin Kiba Studio Coast at Christmas in 2018, the DVD also features music videos and making images for the new song “Cheek-tic-Cheek” that was shot in solo’s first swimwear It will be recorded. In live images, the appearance of singing the song “Love story”, the first song authoring song, the appearance of performing well with up-tempo dance numbers, and the appearance of cute Christmas songs in mini skirt costumes. Content that can be enjoyed without loss of attraction. (C) RS

アルバム『17%』には収録されていなかった「Cheek-tic-Cheek」「SUMMER LOVE~私のYeah Yeah~」「乙女心キャンディ」「アシンメトリー」「未来への春」の5曲を追加収録!DVDは2018年のクリスマスに新木場スタジオコーストで開催された『Christmas Premium Live 2018』のライブ映像のほか、ソロ初の水着で撮影に挑んだ新曲「Cheek-tic-Cheek」のミュージックビデオおよびメイキング映像が収録される。ライブ映像では、初めて作詞を手がけた「Love story」をしっとりと歌い上げる姿や、アップテンポのダンスナンバーをキレ良くパフォーマンスする姿、そしてミニスカ衣装でクリスマスソングをキュートに披露する姿など、みるきーの魅力をもれなく堪能できる内容に。 (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. 夕暮れセンチメンタル
2. りんご麗し 実りの季節
3. Milky Land
4. Myself
5. 好きだし
6. Fly With Your Dream
7. Milkyway
8. Perfect Girl
9. Love story
10. あの日の空と、私の未来
11. Cheek-tic-Cheek
12. SUMMER LOVE~私のYeah Yeah~
13. 乙女心キャンディ
14. アシンメトリー
15. 未来への春

DVD Track List

1. Love story (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
2. White Snowdome (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
3. WINTER LOVE~私のYeah Yeah~ (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
4. Fly With Your Dream (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
5. りんご麗し 実りの季節 (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
6. アシンメトリー (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
7. Perfect Girl (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
8. Myself (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
9. 乙女心キャンディ (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
10. やさしくするよりキスをして (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
11. Milkyway (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
12. invitation (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
13. 好きだし (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
14. わるきー (Christmas Premium Live 2018)
15. Cheek-tic-Cheek [Music Video] 16. Cheek-tic-Cheek [Making Movie]



Miyuki Watanabe (渡辺 美優紀 Watanabe Miyuki, born 19 September 1993 in Nara Prefecture) is a former member of the Japanese idol girl groups NMB48, AKB48 and SKE48. She is a former member of NMB48’s Team BII, and a former member of SKE48’s Team S. She was also on AKB48 Team B. Watanabe passed NMB48’s first-generation auditions on 20 September 2010, and debuted on 9 October the same year. Her theater debut was on 1 January 2011. In AKB48’s 2013 general elections, Watanabe placed 15th. In AKB48’s Janken Tournament in 2014, she won first place, and had a solo debut. Her first solo single, “Yasashiku Suru Yori Kiss o Shite”, was released on 24 December 2014. On April 13, 2016, she announced her graduation. On July 3 to 4, 2016, Watanabe’s graduation concert titled “Until The End Warukī, I’m Sorry” was held at Kobe World Memorial Hall. Watanabe graduated from the group and had her last stage performance on August 9, 2016.
More WATANABE MIYUKI coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Watanabe Miyuki’s “17% (repackage)”


Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes



July 10, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags: