Wa-Suta – Paradox World (2nd Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wa-Suta – Paradox World (2nd Album)

October 18, 2017

Wa-Suta profile image
CD Track List

1. 恋するにゃこたん~フリもフラレもあなたのまま~
2. Just be yourself
3. 最上級ぱらどっくす
4. Magical Word
5. ねぇ愛してみて
6. Stay with me baby
7. ゆうめいに、にゃりたい。
8. NEW にゃーくにゃくにゃ水族館2
9. ぱわわわわん!!! パワーパフガールズ
10. グーチョキパンツの正義さん
11. 完全なるアイドル
12. 約束だから

Blu Ray Track List

1. The World Standard ~夢があるからついてきてね~@Zepp DiverCity(TOKYO) 2017.4.22 (LIVE VIDEO)
2. 完全なるアイドル (MUSIC VIDEO)
3. ぱわわわわん!!! パワーパフガールズ (MUSIC VIDEO)
4. ゆうめいに、にゃりたい。 (MUSIC VIDEO)
5. Just be yourself (MUSIC VIDEO)
6. 最上級ぱらどっくす (MUSIC VIDEO)


Buy Wa-Suta’s “Paradox World”
CD + Blu Ray

CD + Blu Ray
Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

The World Standard Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes