Up Up Girls (2) – We are Winner! / Starting over (6th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Up Up Girls (2) – We are Winner! / Starting over (6th Single)

April 2, 2019


Apga sister min unit, up-up girls (2) including three consecutive tunes sound production music
Released the third CD release series on Tuesday, April 2!
The first single release of nine members welcomes three new members!

UP-UP GIRLS (provisional) sister group, UP-UP GIRLS (2) (Reading: Cuckrey) are musicians to offer music, general entertainment
3rd CD release 3rd single “We are Winner! / Starting over” which welcomes producer Tsunku Mr. on Tuesday, April 2
It was decided to release it.
As Chihiro Nakagawa and Sasaki Shonoka joined at the first one-man live held in April last year, Chuo Oki graduated on December 31 last year, and new members
Up-up girls who were auditioning (2).
At the up-up girls (2) new member audition mid-term briefing session held today, Morinaga Arina (Molinaganiina), Shimazaki Yuria (Shimazaki Iulia),
It is announced that three members of Aikai Niikura (Niikuraami) will join as a new member, and will make a new start as a nine-man idol group.
This product “We are Winner!” Produced by Tsunku Rui Sound Produce “Adolescence”, a keyword that strikes the straightness of Apga (2), toward a dream
It is a medium-tempo song that puts the lyrics of a life-size girl pushing forward in a bright tune.
“Starting over” is produced by NOBE (song) michitomo (composition) tag from the writers supporting the up-up girls (2). New as a nine-man system
The upper tune is packed with the exciting and throbbing feeling of Apga (2) to start.
New members join, and it will be the largest scale My Navi BLITZ Akasaka solo performance “Sorry up on Girls (2) # Apga 2 Second # Starty”
Please pay attention to the up-up girls (2) that show increasing acceleration in the future.


プロデューサーつんく♂氏を迎え行っている3 作連続のCD リリース第3 弾シングル『We are Winner!/スターティングオーバー』を4 月2日(火)に
昨年4 月に行われた初のワンマンライブにて中川千尋、佐々木ほのかの2 名が加入、昨年12 月31 日に中沖凜が卒業を迎えるとともに、新メンバーの
新倉愛海(ニイクラアミ)の3 名が新メンバーとして加入することが発表され、9 人組アイドルグループとして新たなスタートを切ります。
つんく♂氏サウンドプロデュースによる今作「We are Winner!」は、アプガ(2)の真っ直ぐさを打ち出すキーワードである“青春”、夢に向かって
「スターティングオーバー」はアップアップガールズ(2)を支える作家陣より、NOBE(作詞)michitomo(作曲)タッグが制作。9 人体制として新たな
新メンバーが加入し、3 月23 日(土)には最大規模となるマイナビBLITZ 赤坂での単独公演「アップアップガールズ(2)#アプガ2 セカンド#スターティ
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List




UP UP GIRLS (2) was formed in 2017 as a sister group to Up Up Girls (kakko KARI) The group records under Tower Record ‘s idol special label ” T-Palette Records “. Their current lineup includes Takahagi Chinatsu (高萩千夏), Yoshikawa Mayu (吉川茉優), Kajishima Aya (鍛治島彩), Hashimura Riko (橋村理子), Nakagawa Chihiro (中川千尋), Sasaki Honoka (佐々木ほのか), Morinaga Niina (森永新菜), Shimazaki Yuria (島崎友梨亜), and Niikura Ami (新倉愛海).
More UP UP GIRLS coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Up Up Girls (2)’s “We are Winner! / Starting over”

Single, maxi

Single, maxi
Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

UP UP GIRLS (2) Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes