Up Up Girls (2) – Aoharu 1st (1st Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Up Up Girls (2) – Aoharu 1st (1st Album)

November 12, 2019


Apga Sister Unit, Up Up Girls (2)
The long-awaited first album that will be the culmination of two years of activity
“Aoharu 1st” released on Tuesday, November 12

All single songs + new songs, including the current Apga 2!



[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. Sun!×3
2. 二の足 Dancing
3. どしゃぶりのテラス席
4. フユトテトテ
5. っていう初恋のお約束
6. ハッピースLOVE
7. 全部青春!
8. エンジェル演じて20 年
9. かかって来なさい
11. We are Winner!
12. スターティングオーバー
13. Be lonely together
14. ワッチャウッ!!
15. ブルースカイブルース(☆新曲)
16. パジャマDE タンテボー(☆新曲)



UP UP GIRLS (2) was formed in 2017 as a sister group to Up Up Girls (kakko KARI) The group records under Tower Record ‘s idol special label ” T-Palette Records “. Their current lineup includes Takahagi Chinatsu (高萩千夏), Yoshikawa Mayu (吉川茉優), Kajishima Aya (鍛治島彩), Nakagawa Chihiro (中川千尋), Sasaki Honoka (佐々木ほのか), Morinaga Niina (森永新菜), Shimazaki Yuria (島崎友梨亜), and Niikura Ami (新倉愛海).
More UP UP GIRLS coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Up Up Girls (2)’s “Aoharu 1st”


Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

UP UP GIRLS (2) Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes