SILENT SIREN – Girls Power (5th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SILENT SIREN – Girls Power (5th Album)

December 27, 2017

SILENT SIREN’s first album on EMI Records. Contains “Fujiyama Disco,” “AKANE,” “Just Meet,” and new songs. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring music videos and excerpts from the final of “Shinsekai” tour at Nippon Budokan.

CD Track List

1 フジヤマディスコ
2 merry-go-round
4 Love Balloon
5 パパヤパヤパ
6 ジャストミート
8 フユメグ
9 さくら咲く青い春
10 Kaleidoscope
11 ODOREmotion
12 さよなら日比谷
13 [ボーナストラック] 初回限定盤のみ1曲収録

DVD Track List

1 フジヤマディスコ MV
3 ジャストミート MV
4 「新世界」ツアーファイナル日本武道館~奇跡~ から最速収録] フジヤマディスコ
5 「新世界」ツアーファイナル日本武道館~奇跡~ から最速収録] ジャストミート
6 「新世界」ツアーファイナル日本武道館~奇跡~ から最速収録] Kaleidoscope

More SILENT SIREN coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy SILENT SIREN’s “Girls Power”

CD + DVD | CDJapan | YesAsia

CD Only

CD Only | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Silent Siren Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes
Suu Twitter Line Instagram | Yukarun Twitter Line Instagram
Hinanchu Twitter LineInstagram | Ainyan Twitter LineInstagram