Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku – playlist (6th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku – playlist (6th Album)

December 18, 2019


The 6th full album to celebrate the 10th anniversary of shrimp formation The 6th original full album to mark the climax of the anniversary year, the 10th anniversary of the private Ebisu junior high school. A shrimp that has always been in an “aggressive” position, and a new artistry-packed work, filled with fresh face-to-face writers who predict the next 10 years. Contains 10 songs, including the hit single “Trendy Girl” produced by Enon Kawatani.

エビ中結成10周年のクライマックスを飾る通算6作目となるフルアルバム 私立恵比寿中学結成10周年となるアニヴァーサリーイヤーのクライマックスを飾る、今年2枚目となる通算6枚目のオリジナルフルアルバム。常に「攻め」の姿勢を貫いてきたエビ中らしく、次の10年を予感させる初顔合わせのフレッシュな作家陣がひしめく、新たな魅力満載の作品。川谷絵音プロデュースによるヒットシングル「トレンディガール」他、全10曲を収録。

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

01. ちがうの(作詞・作曲:ビッケブランカ  編曲:横山裕章、ビッケブランカ)
02. SHAKE! SHAKE!(作詞・作曲:雫 編曲:ポルカドットスティングレイ)
03. 愛のレンタル(作詞・作曲 : はっとり 編曲:マカロニえんぴつ)
04. ジャンプ(作詞・作曲:石崎ひゅーい 編曲:トオミヨウ)
05. I’ll be here(作詞・作曲 :iri 編曲:ESME MORI)
06. PANDORA(作詞:New Nix 作曲・編曲:PABLO)
07. シングルTONEでお願い(作詞・作曲・編曲:ポセイドン・石川)
08. オメカシ・フィーバー(作詞 :児玉雨子 作曲:加藤肇 編曲:大西省吾)
09. HISTORY(作詞 :私立恵比寿中学 作曲:徐賢眞 編曲:谷村庸平)
10. トレンディガール(作詞・作曲・編曲:川谷絵音)※2019年4月クールドラマ『神ちゅーんず ~鳴らせ!DTM女子~』主題歌

Blu ray Track List

2018年12月25日、幕張メッセ・イベントホールにて開催された「私立恵比寿中学 クリスマス大学芸会2018 DAY3 ~スペシャルロイヤルケーキ~」の模様を全編収録。

BD 2019年6月22日、エビ中主催「『MUSiC』フェス~私立恵比寿中学開校10周年記念 in 赤レンガ倉庫~」より、トリを務めたエビ中のパフォーマンスを全13曲を収録。



Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku (私立恵比寿中学 Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku, literally “Ebisu Private Junior High School”) are a Japanese girl idol group. The band’s name is officially shortened to Ebichu (エビ中),[1] which can mean “in a shrimp”. The group was created by 3B Junior, the third section of the talent agency Stardust Promotion. Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku is a “little sister” group to another Stardust Promotion girl group, Momoiro Clover Z. Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku current lineup includes Mayama Rika (真山りか), Yasumoto Ayaka (安本彩花), Hoshina Mirei (星名美怜), Kashiwagi Hinata (柏木ひなた), Kobayashi Kaho (小林歌穂), and Nakayama Riko (中山莉子).
More SHIRITSU EBISU CHUGAKU coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku’s “playlist”

Limited Edition A (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition A (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Limited Edition B (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition B (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Regular Edition

Regular Edition | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes