Seishun Gakuen – Seishun☆Wasshoi! (New Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seishun Gakuen – Seishun☆Wasshoi! (New Album)

August 8, 2017

CD Track List

1. 青春☆わっしょい!
2. キラキラ☆マーメイド
3. マジックアワー(カバー)
4. Alright!!
5. Dear my friend
6. M・P・N(カバー)
7. Let it be…let it be…
8. ODOD(カバー)
9. 手紙。~2017 ver.~

Buy Seishun Gakuen’s “Seishun☆Wasshoi!”!

TypeA | CDJapan | YesAsia


TypeB | CDJapan | YesAsia


TypeC | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Seishun Gakuen Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | ShowRoom | iTunes


August 8, 2017
Event Category: