Seireki13ya – Oyasumi Mirai to Koiotome (1st Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seireki13ya – Oyasumi Mirai to Koiotome (1st Single)

January 23, 2019

“All Thunder is your fault.” “Codmental mental (Codomentarial INC.) Co., Ltd. holding various female artists with edge effect such as” Yukesune Tsurete Architect? ” History 13 Night “, the first release title. (C) RS

“ぜんぶ君のせいだ。” “ゆくえしれずつれづれ” “幽世テロルArchitect?”などエッジが効いた様々な女性アーティストを抱える株式会社コドモメンタル(コドモメンタルINC.)が新たにプロデュースするユニット“星歴13夜”、初のリリースタイトル。 (C)RS
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Track List Information
CD Track List

1. おやすみ未来と恋乙女
2. 嘘はよるに溶けて
3. おやすみ未来と恋乙女 (Instrumental)




SEIREKI13YA (星歴13夜) is a Japanese idol group formed in 2018 by The group name roughly translates to Astral Calendar of 13 nights. SEIREKI13YA’s lineup currently includes Sono Homare (園ほまれ), Shika Towa (色とわ), Nene Komachi (寝こもち), Fuwa Akane (浮あかね), and Ama Mauru (天まうる).
More SEIREKI13YA coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Seireki13ya’s “Oyasumi Mirai to Koiotome”

~theNumber244~ | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

SEIREKI13YA Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes