Sayonara Ponytail – Yumemiru Wakusei (4th album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sayonara Ponytail – Yumemiru Wakusei (4th album)

June 7, 2017

4th Album 「The Dreaming Planet」

CD Track List

1. Looking From A Rainbow
2. Mr. Pajama Man
3. After School Teleportation
4. Floating City
5. Goodbye, Summer Boy
6. One Moment And Forever
7. If I Could
8. Teach Me How To Love You
9. Twirling Girl
10. World 2
11. As If…
12. Enban Utopia

Buy Sayonara Ponytail – Yumemiru Wakusei!

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Sayonara Ponytail Official Links
Tumblr | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes