SAWA – Bijin Hakumei Aegean Kai (New Mini Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAWA – Bijin Hakumei Aegean Kai (New Mini Album)

April 17, 2019


In 2018, while earning eight works of CM music production and singing, and spending a fulfilling musical life, SAWA does a round of pork at a hosted outdoor festival while increasing the work of new idol produce.
This 12th album “Beautiful ephemeral Aegean Sea”. It is said that among the fans the album 13-month cycle theory, but this time it will be released in 13 months from the previous work as that theory.
The title track of the lead track is familiar to the city pop world, and it is the music of Hiroshi Chikada. A well-prepared number that will allow you to get into a lively dance tune. Because the beauty is ephemeral, it was produced from the person’s hope that he would like to scatter ashes in the Aegean Sea. For this reason, she sings about her life without regret and the strength to survive her life.
In addition to the music that Sawa himself works from songwriting to arrangement, he is raising new vibes with the production team, who are in charge of the AKB 48’s arranger, Ryuro Ariki.

リードトラックの同タイトル曲はシティポップ界でおなじみ、筑田浩志の楽曲。軽快なダンスチューンにバシバシとキメが入る用意周到なナンバー。美人は薄命なのでエーゲ海で遺灰をばら撒かれたいという本人の希望から制作さ れた。そのために後悔しない生き方を、今を精一杯生き抜く強さなどを歌っている。

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. HowToLove
2. Dokin {小桃音まい提供曲セルフカバー}
 作詞・作曲:SAWA 編曲:熊原正幸
3. BIG {「宝くじBIG」CM曲}
4. 業務提携
 作詞:SAWA 作曲・編曲:有木竜郎
5. PoisonGirl {KOTO提供曲セルフカバー}
 作詞・作曲:SAWA 編曲:ろせP
6. 美人薄命エーゲ海
 作詞:SAWA 作曲・編曲:筑田浩志
7. 彩れっ!プレイグラウンド {TOKYO喫茶提供曲セルフカバー}
8. ジグザグノンストップ {TOKYO喫茶提供曲セルフカバー}
9. チクタクテレポート {小泉花恋提供曲セルフカバー}
 作詞・作曲:SAWA 編曲:りょぴちmicell
10. 春に[独唱]
 作詞:谷川俊太郎 編曲:木下牧子



SAWA (サワ, born Kouchi Sawa 河内 沙和 November 6, 1983),is a Japanese singer-songwriter and DJ. SAWA first appeared in 2003 as a member of the group Jack Knife under Stardust Management. The group performed cover routines live and disbanded in April 2004 without releasing any material. In 2009, Sawa made her major label debut on Sony Music Entertainment Japan’s sublabel, Epic Records, releasing two mini-albums: “I Can Fly” and “Swimming Dancing”. In 2012, SAWA penned and composed the title track of now disbanded 80s/90s revivalist idol/girl unit, Especia‘s debut single “ミッドナイトConfusion” (Midnight Confusion) and has gone on to pen tracks for Terashima Yufu, KOTO, Idol Reneaissance, and others. SAWA is currently signed under KING RECORDS.
More SAWA coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy SAWA’s “Bijin hakumei Aegean kai”

~theNumber244~ | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

SAWA Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter: [1] [2] | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes



April 17, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,