RYUTist -Ryuto Geigi (3rd Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RYUTist -Ryuto Geigi (3rd Album)

August 1, 2017

CD Track List

2.夢見る花小路[作詞・作曲・編曲:M. Lemon]
3.想い出はプロローグ[作詞:NOBE / 作曲:鎌倉克行 / 編曲:小川タカシ(カンバス)]
4.サンディー[作詞:伴大久 / 作・編曲:鈴木恵]
6. NEO 古町小唄[作詞:松本武史 / 作曲:カンケ / 編曲:柏崎三十郎]
8.わたしのこみち[作詞・作曲:平川雄一 / 編曲:平川雄一&The Pen Friend Club]
9.恋してマーマレード[作詞:ACKO / 作・編曲:永井ルイ]
10 口笛吹いて[作詞:NOBE / 作・編曲:KOJI oba]

Buy RYUTist’s “Ryuto Geigi”!

Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

RYUTist Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes