RYUTist – Kitto, hajimari no kisetsu (8th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RYUTist – Kitto, hajimari no kisetsu (8th Single)

October 29, 2019


RYUTist celebrates its 8th anniversary with a new single with 3 songs from Niigata!

A young generation of artists such as Yumiki Erino (KIRINJI) and ℃ -want you!
A new wind blows from Niigata!

8 周年を迎えたRYUTist が新潟から贈る3 曲入りニューシングル!

弓木英梨乃(KIRINJI)、℃-want you!といった若い世代の作家を迎え、
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

M1. きっと、はじまりの季節(作詞・作曲:弓木英梨乃 編曲:sugarbeans)
M2. Never let me back(作詞:南波一海 作曲・編曲:東新レゾナント)
M3. 愛のナンバー(作詞・作曲:℃-want you! 編曲:武藤星児 コーラスアレンジ:カンケ)



RYUTIST (りゅーてぃすと, stylized RYUTist) is a Japanese female idol group based in Niigata. RYUTist formed in May 2011. The name of the group is a contraction of the words “Ryuto” (柳都), which is a nickname for Niigata city, and “Artist”. RYUTist held their 1st live performance in July 2011 and is affiliated with Ryuto Artist Farm. RYUTist’s current lineup includes members Ikarashi Muu (五十嵐 夢羽), Uno Tomoe (宇野 友恵), Yokoyama Miku (横山 実郁), and Satou Nonoko (佐藤 乃々子).
More RYUTIST coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy RYUTist’s “Kitto, hajimari no kisetsu”


Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

RYUTist Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes