Payrin’s – Soredemo Bokura no Kokyu wa Yamanai (1st Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Payrin’s – Soredemo Bokura no Kokyu wa Yamanai (1st Album)

June 27, 2018

Payrin's profile image

Debuted in October 2016 “Payrin’s” 1st album, “Still our breath will not stop”
Payrin’s, the long-awaited 1st album. In case
Started a lead track that wrote popular Vocalo P’s Kita Tatsuya (Hello Mr. Tanida), “Still ours does not stop breathing (M1)”, Over Forte, live P, etc. written songs written by proficient Bocaro P, and last December Songs of 1st single “dim” released on Sunday, including 6 songs.

[note: translation via Google Translate]

CD Track List

1. それでも僕らの呼吸は止まない
2. Paranoia
3. dim
4. さよなら、夢と虚構の狭間にて
5. いつか口にした言葉は
6. 共同戦線

More PAYRIN’S coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Payrin’s’s “Soredemo Bokura no Kokyu wa Yamanai”

Single, maxi

Single, maxi | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Payrin’s Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram[1] [2] [3] | iTunes