Momoiro Clover Z – MOMOIRO CLOVER Z (5th Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Momoiro Clover Z – MOMOIRO CLOVER Z (5th Album)

May 17, 2019


Momoiro Clover Z 5th ALBUM is the first self-titled album: 5 of “Re: Story”, “I’m flying too much!” Of course not only songs, but also a lot of other new songs. (C) RS

ももいろクローバーZ 5th ALBUMは初のセルフタイトルアルバム!2018年8月より5か月連続で配信してきた「Re:Story」「あんた飛ばし過ぎ!」「天国のでたらめ」「GODSPEED」「Sweet Wanderer」の5曲はもちろん、その他新曲もたっぷり収録。 (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

01 ロードショー
02 The Diamond Four
04 あんた飛ばしすぎ!!
05 魂のたべもの
06 Re:Story
07 リバイバル
08 華麗なる復讐
10 レディ・メイ
11 Sweet Wanderer
12 天国のでたらめ
13 The Show
14 ももクロの令和ニッポン万歳!

Blu ray Track List (Limited A Only)

ももいろクローバーZ ジャパンツアー「青春」

「Sweet Wanderer」
「???」(ALBUM リード曲)

CD 2 Track List (Limited B Only)

1. 行くぜっ!怪盗少女 -ZZ ver.- (作詞・作曲:前山田健一 編曲:invisible manners)
2. 走れ! -ZZ ver.-(作詞:NOBE、モリモトコージ 作曲:KOJI oba、michitomo 編曲:michitomo)
3. 全力少女 -ZZ ver.- (作詞:琴織、前山田健一 作曲:千葉直樹、michitomo 編曲:NARASAKI)
4. Chai Maxx -ZZ ver.- (作詞:只野菜摘 作曲・編曲:横山克)
5. オレンジノート -ZZ ver.- (作詞・作曲・編曲:ツキダタダシ)
6. Z伝説 ~ファンファーレは止まらない~ (作詞・作曲:前山田健一 編曲:tatsuo)
7. DNA狂詩曲ラプソディ -ZZ ver.- (作詞:前田たかひろ 作曲:大隅知宇 編曲:R・O・N)
8. ツヨクツヨク -ZZ ver.- (作詞:湯汲哲也、HIROKO 作曲:湯汲哲也 編曲:鈴木Daichi秀行)
9. MOON PRIDE -ZZ ver.- (作詞・作曲・編曲:Revo)
10. 『Z』の誓い -ZZ ver.- (作詞:森 雪之丞 作曲:NARASAKI 編曲:長谷川智樹)



Momoiro Clover Z is a female idol group formed in 2008 as “Momoiro Clover”. The group made its major debut in 2010, and changed its name to Momoiro Clover Z after the departure of sub leader Hayashi Akari. The group belongs to the department STARDUST PLANET in Stardust Promotion and is the sister group to Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku, Team Shachi, Rock A Japonica, Batten Showjo Tai, Tokimeki Sendenbu, Hachimitsu Rocket, and Sakura Ebis, etc. Momoiro Clover Z’s current lineup includes Momota Kanako (百田夏菜子), Takagi Reni (高城れに), Tamai Shiori (玉井詩織), and Sasaki Ayaka (佐々木彩夏).
More MOMOIRO CLOVER Z coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Momoiro Clover Z’s “MOMOIRO CLOVER Z”

Limited Edition A (CD + Blu ray)

Limited Edition A (CD + Blu ray) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Limited Edition B

Limited Edition B (CD + CD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Regular Edition

Regular Edition | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Momoiro Clover Z Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes | Google+