KRD8 – Odore / Yui ga Dokusai (5th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

KRD8 – Odore / Yui ga Dokusai (5th Single)

August 23, 2017

CD Track List

1. 踊れ!
2. 唯我独彩
3. 陶酔宴夢 (Type A)
3. 八花繚乱 (Type B)
3. my hero (Type C)
3. 咲き誇れ、明日へ (Type D)
3. Whatcha up to ? (Type E)

Buy KRD8’s “Odore / Yui ga Dokusai”!


Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

KRD8 Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | ShowRoom | iTunes