Gu-Gu Lulu – Mi Se Te! (3rd Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gu-Gu Lulu – Mi Se Te! (3rd Single)

October 30, 2019


The third single of “Guru” is the title song “Mi Se Te!” By Shinri Fukui and “My Lucky Star” by Ryuji Saito.
Includes 2 catchy and up-tempo HOUSE numbers.

“ぐーるる” 3 枚目となるシングルは、福井シンリによる表題曲『ミ・セ・テ!』と、さいとうりょうじによる『My Lucky Star』の
キャッチーでアップテンポなHOUSE ナンバーを2 曲収録。
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

01. ミ・セ・テ!
02. My Lucky Star

+ instrumental



GU-GU LULU (グーグールル) is an idol group from AqbiRec. The group debuted on April 8, 2018. All members of Gu-Gu LULU are former members from other idol groups, notably Bellring Shoujo Heart (Ayano, Clock & Botan), Guso Drop (Anna), and Migma Shelter (Komachi). As part of the AqbiRec family, Gu-Gu LULU are affiliated with There There There’s, Gu-Gu LULU, CLOCK & BOTAN, etc. Gu-Gu LULU’s current lineup includes members Yanagasawa Ayano (柳沢 あやの), Endou Haruka (遠藤 遥), Hachiya Honoka (八屋 ほのか), Asahina Runo (朝比奈 るの), Seto Anna (瀬戸 杏奈), and Fujimiya Komachi (藤宮 コマチ).
More GU-GU LULU coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Gu-Gu Lulu’s “Mi Se Te!`”

~theNumber244~ | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Gu-Gu LULU Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | iTunes