Electric Ribbon – #FREEEEBON (2nd Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Electric Ribbon – #FREEEEBON (2nd Album)

November 6, 2019


The 2nd album from Electric Ribbon

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. SE
2. ちょっとしたパーティー
3. ワンダランディスコ
4. アナザーワールド
5. キュンキュンLOVE
6. えんどれすりぼん
7. CRUSH!!
8. スターマインが終わったら
9. 夜風のうた ~2019~
11. パラレるパラリる
12. トワイライト
13. ボンクラダンス



Electric Ribbon (エレクトリックリボン) is an idol unit that started as a personal activity of composer asCa (now Pastel Pants), who works on all lyrics and composition and specializes in girly electro sounds. The group began activities in 2007 and has undergone numerous lineup changes. Currently, Pippi (formerly ASUKA) is the longest tenured member of the group having joined in 2015. Electric Ribbon’s current lineup includes members Muroi Yuu (室井ゆう), Pippi, Bishoujo Aoi (美伎あおい), and Oda Azumi (小田あずみ).
More ELECTRIC RIBBON coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy Electric Ribbon’s “#FREEEEBON”


Amazon.jp | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Electric Ribbon Official Links
Web Site | Line | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes