– Inochi no yorokobi (18th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed. – Inochi no yorokobi (18th Single)

June 26, 2019


After sleepy sleep, the first single with a six-man system is a song written by Tamaya 2060% (Wienners). In 2018, the group on the theme of the universe, .mp, has moved on to the theme of the next, reaching a somewhat strange primitive parallel world. “The joy of life” is a song that embodies the new world view of such a group of .. inc, and it is a joy to live on music filled with elements such as ethnic festivals and operas on the rhythm of a percussion with a sense of nature, and humanity A magnificent song that sang love. (C) RS

夢眠ねむ卒業後、6人体制となって初のシングルは玉屋2060%(Wienners)による作詞曲。2018年、宇宙をテーマに活動を行ってきたでんぱ組.incが、次に辿り着いた先はちょっと妙な原始のパラレルワールド。「いのちのよろこび」はそんなでんぱ組.incの新しい世界観を体現した楽曲で、ネイチャー感溢れるパーカッションのリズムに乗せて民族の祭り、オペラなどの要素が詰まった音楽に乗せて生きるよろこび、人類の愛を歌った壮大な楽曲。 (C)RS
[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. いのちのよろこび 作詞・作曲:玉屋2060%
2. 形而上学的、魔法 作詞・作曲:諭吉佳作/men
3. いのちのよろこび (Instrumental)
4. 形而上学的、魔法 (Instrumental)

DVD Track List (Limited A)

2019年4月30日 名古屋 ダイアモンドホール(前編)
1. Future Diver
3. 太陽系観察中生命体
4. バリ3共和国
5. ちゅるりちゅるりら
6. キラキラチューン
7. なんてったってシャングリラ
8. 破!to the Future
9. 世界が私の味方ならば
10. ギラメタスでんぱスターズ
Music Video
12. いのちのよろこび

■仕様:収録時間53min/片面1層/MPEG-2/COLOR/リニアPCM/STEREO/リージョンコード2/16:9 LB

DVD Track List (Limited B)

でんぱ組.inc 2019春ツアー
「我々はどこから来たのか? 我々はでんぱ組.incなのか、我々はどこへ行くのか ~とりま東名阪~」
2019年4月30日 名古屋 ダイアモンドホール(後編)
1. 絢爛マイユース
2. でんぱれーどJAPAN
3. エバーグリーン
4. サクラあっぱれーしょん
5. でんでんぱっしょん
6. いのちのよろこび
7. ファンファーレは僕らのために
8. プレシャスサマー!
Music Videoメイキング
9. いのちのよろこび

■仕様:収録時間59min/片面1層/MPEG-2/COLOR/リニアPCM/STEREO/リージョンコード2/16:9 LB


ABOUT DEMPAGUMI.INC (でんぱ組.inc) is a Japanese female idol group from Akihabara, Tokyo. Their music generally follows the style of denpa song. All members are said to be former otaku. formed in 2008 performing daily on Akihabara’s DearStage live bar. In December that same year they released their debut single, “Mirror Magic?”, under the indies label DearStage Records as Dempagumi (でんぱ組). Then in 2010 they released their major debut, the joint single “Kiss+kiss de Owaranai / Star☆tin'”, under the label Lantis. In 2011, they changed labels once again to MEME TOKYO before releasing the single “Future Diver”.’s current lineup includes members Furukawa Mirin (古川未鈴), Aizawa Risa (相沢梨紗), Naruse Eimi (成瀬瑛美), Fujisaki Ayane (藤咲彩音), Naname Rin (鹿目凛, formerly of Beboga!), Nemoto Nagi (根本凪, concurrent with Niji no Conquistador).
More DEMPAGUMI.INC coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy’s “Inochi no Yorokobi”

Limited Edition (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Limited Edition (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Single, maxi

Single, maxi | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you. Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes