Babyraids JAPAN – The BRJ (1st Mini Album)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Babyraids JAPAN – The BRJ (1st Mini Album)

September 20, 2017

CD Track List

1. 何度でも
2. くびったけエンジョイサマー!
3. スパイラル
4. アンチヒーロー
5. 僕らはここにいる

DVD Track List

1. 僕らはここにいる (Music Video)
2. 僕らはここにいる (Dance Ver.)
3. 僕らはここにいる (Music Video Making)
4. THE BRJ Jacket Making
5. みんなでエモーショナルアドベンチャー! Photo Book Making


Buy Babyraids JAPAN’s “The BRJ”

CD + DVD | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

Babyraids JAPAN Official Links
Web Site | Blog | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram 1 2 3 | iTunes