AyumiKurikaMaki – Kizuna Mix (6th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AyumiKurikaMaki – Kizuna Mix (6th Single)

September 6, 2017

CD Track List

01. 絆ミックス

02. 真相はどうでもいい (Type A)
02. 女子か。(Type K)
02. 「キミが好き」 (Type M)

03. 絆ミックス(Instrumental)

04. 真相はどうでもいい (Type A)
04. 女子か。(Type K)(Instrumental)
04. 「キミが好き」(Instrumental) (Type M)

Buy AyumiKurikaMaki’s “Kizuna Mix”

Note: This site participates in the amazon.co.jp associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

AyumiKurikaMaki Official Links
Web Site | Line | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes