AOP – FREEDOM de Muda ni Muteki!! (18th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AOP – FREEDOM de Muda ni Muteki!! (18th Single)

March 18


A TV anime broadcast from January 2020, “There is a dark destruction god next to me. The ending theme “Invincible to waste with FREEDOM!” -TV] ‘s Wednesday program ending theme “Sekken WOW!” (C) RS

2020年1月から放送のTVアニメ『ぼくのとなりに暗黒破壊神がいます。』エンディングテーマ「FREEDOMでムダに無敵!!」と、カップリング曲は、A応Pが初めてラップに挑戦!テレビ東京系にて毎週月曜日~金曜日朝7時30分に好評放送中の『きんだーてれび』水曜日の番組エンディングテーマ「せっけんWOW!」を収録。 (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1.FREEDOMでムダに無敵!! 2. せっけん WOW! 3.FREEDOM でムダに無敵!!(TV Version)
4.FREEDOMでムダに無敵!!(Instrumental) 5. せっけん WOW!(Instrumental)



Anime “Katte ni” Ouen Project (アニメ”勝手に”応援プロジェクト), abbreviated as AOP (A応P), is an idol group produced by Nikkei Entertainment! which was introduced at Tokyo Game Show 2012. They recommend anime and talk about its appeal points through TV, radio, magazines, events, and the Internet. Their debut single “Never Say Never/Ari no Mama MY WAY (Never Say Never / アリノママMY WAY)” was released on April 5, 2013. AOP’s current lineup includes members Asahi Yuuna (旭 )優奈, Kudou Hinaki (工藤ひなき), Kojima Rin (小嶋 凛), Tsutsumi Yukina (堤 雪菜), Tomoe Kei (巴 奎依), Harusaki Non (春咲 暖), Hirose Yuuki (広瀬ゆうき), and Hoshiki Seena (星希 成奏).
More AOP coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy AOP’s “Freedom de Muda ni Muteki!!”

Artist Version

Artist Version | CDJapan | YesAsia

Anime Version

Anime Version | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

AOP Official Links
Web Site | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | iTunes