ANGERME – Watashi wo Tsukuru no wa Watashi / Zenzen Okiagarenai Sunday (27th Single)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANGERME – Watashi wo Tsukuru no wa Watashi / Zenzen Okiagarenai Sunday (27th Single)

November 20, 2019


ANGERME, the 27th major single since the mileage era. A edgy number suitable for the start of Chapter 2 of Angerme. The end of Anjurum with the new 11-member system, including new member Hashisako Rin. (C) RS

アンジュルム、スマイレージ時代から通算27枚目のメジャーシングル。アンジュルム第2章のスタートにふさわしい、切なくもエッジの効いたナンバー。新メンバー橋迫鈴を加えた11人新体制でのアンジュルムの幕明けです。 (C)RS

[note: translation via Google Translate]


Tracklist Information
CD Track List

1. 私を創るのは私
2. 全然起き上がれないSUNDAY
3. とっておきのオシャレをして勝田里奈 (Regular A only)
3. 明晩、ギャラクシー劇場で (Regular B only)
+ instrumentals

DVD Track List

私を創るのは私 (Dance Shot Ver.)
全然起き上がれないSUNDAY (Dance Shot Ver.) (予定)

Limited Edition A
私を創るのは私 (Music Video)

Limited Edition B
全然起き上がれないSUNDAY (Music Video)

Song information

Watashi wo Tsukuru no wa Watashi
Lyrics: Izutsu Himi
Composition and Arrangement: KOUGA

Zenzen Okiagarenai SUNDAY
Lyrics and Composition: Tsunku
Arrangement: Egami Kotaro

Totte Oki no Oshare wo Shite
Lyrics: Fukuda Kanon
Composition and Arrangement: Ishii Kohei

Myouban, Galaxy Gekijou de
Lyrics: shungo.
Composition: Hoshibe Sho
Arrangement: Suzuki Shunsuke



ANGERME (アンジュルム), formerly known as S/mileage (スマイレージ), is a Japanese pop group within Hello! Project. Originally started as an indies Hello Pro Egg unit in 2009, S/mileage was formed by four first generation members with the possibility that the line-up would be shuffled. The group graduated from Hello Pro Egg in 2010 and became full members of Hello! Project. The group changed their name in late 2014 to ANGERME to celebrate the third generation members and signify a turning point in the group’s image. ANGERMER’s current lineup includes members Wada Ayaka (福田花音), Nakanishi Kana (中西香菜), Takeuchi Akari (竹内朱莉), Katsuta Rina (勝田里奈), Murota Mizuki (室田瑞希), Sasaki Rikako (佐々木莉佳子), Kamikokuryou Moe (上國料萌衣), Kasahara Momona (笠原桃奈), Funaki Musubu (船木結, concurrent with Country Girls), Kawamura Ayano (川村文乃), Ota Haruka, (太田遥香), Ise Layla (伊勢鈴蘭), and Hashisako Rin (橋迫鈴).
More ANGERME coverage from New School Kaidan


Buy ANGERME’s “Watashi wo Tsukuru no wa Watashi / Zenzen Okiagarenai Sunday”

Type SP (CD + DVD)

Type SP (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Limited Edition A (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition A (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Limited Edition B (CD + DVD)

Limited Edition B (CD + DVD) | CDJapan | YesAsia

Regular Edition A

Regular Edition A | CDJapan | YesAsia

Regular Edition B

Regular Edition B | CDJapan | YesAsia

Note: This site participates in the associates and the cdjapan affiliates programs, a program with hundreds of thousands of members to promote sales on the Internet . Using the links above can help credit up to 10% of your purchase to the site and its writers to help keep this website afloat at no additional cost to you.

ANGERME Official Links
Web Site | Blog 2 3/4/5/6 | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram | iTunes