– PV Release List

New PV Alert: ANGERME – Meg the Little Witch

To round out the group’s 23rd single release, ANGERME present their contribution to Aidorusai 2017 ~Idol Matsuri~, “Meg the Little Witch”. The opening theme to the 1974 anime of the same name, “Majokko Megu-chan” preserves much of the verve of the Showa-era arrangement while simultaneously adding some surf rock guitars …

Read More »

New PV Alert: Maneki Kecak – Dodemo Iiya

Starting with a ballad piano, Maneki Kecak quickly pick up the pace for their new single “Doudemo Iiya”. The story through the PV shows the four girls pursuing their artistic dreams. Nakagawa Miyuu, Miyauchi Rin, and Matsushita Reona passionately work the theater while Fujikawa Chiai busks for a dollar on …

Read More »

New PV Alert: CY8ER – Kakushemu

The third CY8ER single sees the group explode from six members to their current six-piece lineup. More lively than their previous release “Te to Te“, “Kakushemu” sees the group around the Lazy Susan for an upbeat meal. The girls perform and eat in the inner sanctum to the jumping rhythms …

Read More »