AKB/SKE/SDN members play Alan Wake live on Ustream

sound totally bizarre?  it does to me too, but it’s happening.  former AKB member and current SDN member ohori megumi will be playing the xbox360 game Alan Wake on Ustream, as well as SKE members hiramatsu kanako and furukawa airi, and the newly promoted AKB member Ishida Haruka of team B.

they’re scheduled to play today, May 26 at 8:00pm in japan.  that makes it 4am pacific time, 6am central, and 7am eastern time.

there’s no details of how this will be conducted, if it will be PiP(picture in picture), just the game, or just on the person playing.  guess you’ll have to see to find out!

About Dae Lee

-Dae, aka Mizu -Writer, broadcaster, and podcaster on New School Kaidan

Check Also

Episode Recap: AKBINGO Ep 428 (2.14.17)

AKBINGO! Air Date: 2/14/2017 Rating 9/10 Cute girls doing cute and random things part two. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *